PRIORITY REGISTRATION SCHEDULE

Please Note, Breakdowns are released when registration appointments are assigned, not earlier.
Spring FEE PAYMENT DEADLINE
Monday, January 23, 2023

If full payment is not received by this date, a $20 late fee applies, and a registration hold will be placed for Spring 2023 & future semesters. For more information, see Bursar’s website for dates and deadlines.

PRIORITY REGISTRATION DATES (Continuing Students Only)

PRIORITY DATE

 GROUP

Monday, November 28

VETERANS | PRESIDENTIAL | DSS | CA PROMISE | FOSTER YOUTH | TRIO | SPECIAL | EOP | DSS NOTETAKERS | ATHLETES | IF | IT | WT | UCSFJD | EMSA | COSE | ASI | SOS | HOUS | SCBG | FORENS | SOAR | BUILD | 2nd Semester FTF | Post-bacc students

Tuesday, November 29

Post Bacc students | Senior2

Wednesday, November 30

Senior2

Thursday, December 1

Senior2 | Junior2

Friday, December 2

Junior2

Monday, December 5

Junior2 | Sophomore2

Tuesday, December 6

Sophomore2

Wednesday, December 7

Sophomore2 | Freshmen2

Thursday, December 8

Freshman2 | UCSF 2ND BA | 2ND BA | Fee Waivers

1 2nd Semester FTF: Freshman students currently in their second semester, registering for their third semester. Status is based on semesters in attendance, not units in progress or completed.

2 Appointments are assigned based on the student’s class level at the assignment time. Appointments prioritize projected class level (assuming successful completion of in-progress units). Appointments within that group are then prioritized based on units completed at the assignment time.