Registrar Staff

Distribution of forms & petitions is by students' last name; for updates on paperwork, use staff contacts below.

Record’s Specialists

Alpha

Staff

Email

A – CQ Kayla Derby kderby@sfsu.edu
CR – HT Li Gung (Danny) Cheng dannycheng@sfsu.edu
HU – MM Michelle Le mlevy@sfsu.edu
MN – SB Nick Curry npcurry@sfsu.edu
SC – Z Heather Lam dknyplam@sfsu.edu
Distribution of forms & applications is by students' last name; for updates on paperwork, use staff contacts below.

Graduation Evaluators

Alpha

Staff

Email

A - Ek Bianca Herrera brherrera@sfsu.edu
El - Lim --- regweb@sfsu.edu
Lin - Rob Lan Vo vttn@sfsu.edu
Roc - Z Leanna Tran leannat@sfsu.edu
--- Rebecca Slikker rslikker@mail.sfsu.edu
--- Jenny Jiang jennyxw@sfsu.edu

Additional Registrar Staff

Position

Staff

Email

Business Analyst Tina Broughton tinab@sfsu.edu
Functional Business Analyst Jiki Malaqui jmalaqui@sfsu.edu
Functional Business Analyst --- ---
DPR Analyst Alicia Lam alam@sfsu.edu
Graduation Analyst Emily Luu emilyl@sfsu.edu
Communications | Website Andrew Valencia andrew24@sfsu.edu

 

Veteran Services

Position

Staff

Phone

Email

Veterans Services Manager

--- x82336 veterans@sfsu.edu
Veterans Certification Specialist

Kylie Carpenter

x82336 veterans@sfsu.edu

General Veteran Questions

--- x82336 veterans@sfsu.edu

 

Office Managers

Position

Staff

Email

Registrar Margo Landy margolandy@sfsu.edu
Associate Registrar Rogelio Manaois jmanaois@sfsu.edu
Associate Registrar Lisa Giampaolo lisagiampaolo@sfsu.edu